I'm A Celebrity


*I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here! premieres on ITV1 on Sunday, November 11* The long-running outback reality hit shows no signs of diminishing popularity as a new group of celebrities gather in the Australian jungle to attempt to survive three weeks of privation, starvation, tension, substandard toilets and the dreaded bushtucker trials. But who's mad enough to want to do that? I'm a Celebrity fans have new ways of interacting with the show this year. You can get in touch with hosts Ant& Dec via the I'm a Celebrity Twitter and Facebook pages to get your questions to the stars. At the end of three weeks of drama there can only be one winner, and it's unlikely to be the gobbiest 'Don't you know who I am!' C-lister. Former jungle king Joe Swash has this advice for the new campers."I wasn’t trying to win, but some people go into camp with that mindset. They then find that there are bigger characters there and end up having to fight them to get air time. It is a once-in-a-lifetime experience, so just try to enjoy it."In other words, the bigtime Charlies will get found out and the ones who reach the final three will be the down to earth characters who connect with the public. Ant & Dec once again co-host coverage on ITV1, while Joe teams up with Laura Whitmore and Rob Beckett to present ITV2's extras show I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here Now!

The I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here! Kings and Queens of the Jungle since the show began in 2002:

2013 -- Kian Egan

2012 -- Charlie Brooks

2011 -- Dougie Poynter

2010 -- Stacey Solomon

2009 -- Gino D'Acampo

2008 -- Joe Swash

2007 -- Christopher Biggins

2006 -- Matt Willis

2005 -- Carol Thatcher

2004 -- Joe Pasquale

2004 -- Kerry Katona

2003 -- Phil Tufnell

2002 -- Tony Blackburn

Latest Pictures

Latest News

Which Contestant would you be?

Ever dreamed of joining the celebrities in the jungle?Now's your chance to find out how you'd fair.

Just try our interactive quiz and we'll tell you whether you're a jungle winner or loser…

What's on TV Poll

Who will win I'm a Celebrity 2015?

Who will win I'm a Celebrity 2015?

Ferne McCann
20% (63 votes)
George Shelley
20% (62 votes)
Jorgie Porter
7% (23 votes)
Kieron Dyer
4% (14 votes)
Tony Hadley
4% (13 votes)
Vicky Pattison
44% (140 votes)
Total votes: 315