Ofcom to probe Big Brother swearing
5:38pm, Monday, 8 September 2014

Communications watchdog Ofcom has launched an investigation into whether an episode of reality show Big Brother breached the broadcasting code when swear

Big Brother 2014 winner is Helen Wood
12:38pm, Saturday, 16 August 2014

Helen Wood has been crowned winner of Big Brother.

Mark and Winston exit the Big Brother house in double eviction
11:07am, Saturday, 9 August 2014

The final countdown for Big Brother 2014 began with a double eviction after Chris, Christopher, Mark, Pav and Winstone faced the public vote…

Big Brother 2014: Zoe Birkett becomes the 10th housemate to be evicted
8:23pm, Saturday, 2 August 2014

Zoe Birkett, Chris R Wright and Pavandeep ‘Pav’ Paul were all up for eviction on Friday, August 1 - but former Pop Idol contestant Zoe was the one shown the door after just three weeks in the hous

Big Brother: Steven is out and has no regrets about having sex live on TV
4:17pm, Saturday, 26 July 2014

Steven Goode was reunited with new love Kimberly Kisselovich after he became the ninth person to be evicted from the Big Brother house.

Big Brother 2014: Bianca and Danielle are evicted
11:18am, Saturday, 19 July 2014

Big Brother 2014 saw it’s first double eviction, with new housemate Bianca Lake and original starter Danielle McMahon being shown the exit.

Big Brother: Jale is the fifth person to be evicted
7:00pm, Saturday, 12 July 2014

Ashleigh, Chris, Christopher and Jale faced the public vote on Friday, July 11 - and customer service adviser Jale Karaturp became the fifth housemate to be shown the door.

Big Brother: Matthew’s evicted - and says what he really thinks about housemate Helen
9:31am, Saturday, 5 July 2014

Matthew Davies became the fourth housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother house to a mixture of cheers and boos from the crowd.

Big Brother 2014: Power Housemate Toya evicted
11:24am, Saturday, 28 June 2014

Toya A Washington has become the third housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother house - and was loudly booed as she made her exit.

Big Brother: Pauline Bennett is second housemate to be evicted
6:30pm, Saturday, 21 June 2014

After just two weeks in the house, Pauline Bennett became the second housemate to leave the Big Brother house, in losing out in a six-way vote to Marlon Wallen, Chris Hall, Jale Karaturp, Steven G

Big Brother 2014: Tamara, you are the first person to be evicted from the Big Brother house
8:31am, Saturday, 14 June 2014

Tamara Stewart-Wood forced a smile on her face as she became the first person to be voted out of the Big Brother House after just eight days.

Big Brother: Pauline makes her 'killer nomination – Jale Karaturp
2:45pm, Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Big Brother's Power housemate Pauline Bennett has made her 'killer nomination'.

Six new Big Brother housemates include out-of-work actor and a 'mummy's boy'
9:40am, Saturday, 7 June 2014

Six new contestants have entered the Big Brother house, including an out-of-work actor and a model who usually lives at home with his mo

Find out more about the Big Brother 15 housemates
10:24am, Friday, 6 June 2014

A new batch of contestants entered the Big Brother house on Thursday night - here are their vital statistics.

Playboy Bunny, lingerie model enter the Big Brother house
10:30pm, Thursday, 5 June 2014

This year's first entrants in Big Brother feature a Playboy bunny from Califonia, a lingerie model from Glasgow and an Essex lad who classes himself as the 'local Superman'.

Big Brother is on a Power Trip when it returns on Thursday
9:40am, Monday, 2 June 2014

The Big Brother house is back and ready for its next batch of contestants ahead of the launch of the new series on Thursday, June 5.

Luisa Zissman joins Big Brother's presenting team
10:47am, Friday, 16 May 2014

Luisa Zissman is joining the Big Brother team as a regular panellist on Big Brother’s Bit On The Side and Big Brother

Davina McCall: 'Alcohol just leads me to drugs, my willpower goes out the window'
10:26am, Monday, 17 March 2014

Davina McCall has admitted she doesn't drink alcohol in case it leads her back into drug addiction.

Jim Davidson reveals talks with Channel 5 to bring back Big Break
3:03pm, Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Jim Davidson has revealed he is talks to revive his snooker-based game show Big Break.

Big Brother is 2013's 'most complained-about' programme
9:49am, Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Big Brother is the most complained-about television programme of the year so far, the communications watchdog Ofcom has revealed.