Is angry Ash for the chop?
Saturday 22 November,
BBC1

Since paramedic Jeff Collier died in the line of duty while saving the life of Ash, the troubled doctor has been bottling up his feelings of shame and anger.

Lily smells a man-sized rat
Saturday 15 November,
BBC1

Junior doctor Lily Chao turns detective in this week’s special standalone episode! The no-nonsense medic suspects one of her patients is on a stealthy killing spree and sets out to prove it…

There's no Casualty this weekend
Saturday 8 November,
BBC1
Can Cal save Matthew?
Saturday 1 November,
BBC1

It's local derby day, and Matthew (Blue singer Antony Costa) is in a pub with his fiancée Briony (Georgia Moffatt) when they're caught up in a fight between football hooligans.

Zoe’s back!
Saturday 25 October,
BBC1

Jaws hit the floor when Dr Zoe Hanna shows up for the morning shift this week. 

Connie's close to breaking point?
Saturday 18 October,
BBC1

Clinical lead Connie convinces herself the hospital is fully functioning following the death of popular paramedic Jeff.

Farewell Jeff
Saturday 11 October,
BBC1

It's the day of paramedic Jeff's funeral and Dixie is distracted.

Crash terror!
Saturday 4 October,
BBC1

At the start of their shift, things get pretty heated for paramedics Jeff and Tamzin when Jeff suddenly confesses he loves her.

Tess’s loyalties tested!
Saturday 27 September,
BBC1

Since her affair with former co-worker Fletch was revealed Tess has sought refuge in clinical lead Connie Beauchamp’s new cost-cutting regime and hard-line management style.
 

Ash realises Rita is in freefall
Saturday 20 September,
BBC1

When Rita doesn’t turn up for work Ash pays her a home visit.

There's no Casualty this Saturday!
Saturday 13 September,
BBC1
Rita loses patience with a dishonest patient
Saturday 6 September,
BBC1

Rita loses it with a patient when she turns out to be dishonest, while Cal helps a schoolgirl come to terms with her HIV, and Max convinces a rock legend to come clean.

Stabbed in the back!
Saturday 30 August,
BBC1

Jeff gets into a nasty situation when he discovers Samantha's secret. At her house he's confronted by a man who turns out to be Sam's husband Simon. The men fight and in the melee Sam gets hit.

Is Zoe about to throw in the towel?
Saturday 23 August,
BBC1

Turning 40 is supposedly the new 30, and Holby ED consultant Zoe Hanna is determined to continue her hedonistic lifestyle, despite her big birthday this week!

Is Connie falling for shallow Cal?
Saturday 16 August,
BBC1

Since becoming clinical lead Connie Beauchamp is determined to make Holby’s emergency department the best the NHS has to offer.

Rita’s secret husband is a sex offender!
Saturday 9 August,
BBC1

Popular nurse Rita Freeman is looking forward to taking over Fletch’s old job as Senior Staff Nurse this week.

Casualty is not screening on Saturday
Saturday 2 August,
BBC1
Rita's husband is still alive!
Saturday 12 July,
BBC1

Since discovering colleague Rita was a grieving widow, the shocked staff at Holby have kept a respectful distance, as Rita made it clear the subject was a no-go area.

Will Tess brave it out, or quit?
Saturday 5 July,
BBC1

Still recovering from last week’s horrific train crash, injured Tess is also struggling with everyone now knowing about her secret affair with fellow-nurse Fletch.

Tess and Fletch’s affair revealed!
Saturday 28 June,
BBC1

Tess’s affair with Fletch is revealed this week when Tess is involved in a train crash and former lover Fletch races to the scene to rescue her!