Dixie’s teen trauma!
Saturday 12 April,
BBC1

Paramedic Dixie usually just deals with her patients efficiently, dispatches them to the emergency department, and moves on.

Zoe and Connie go to war!
Saturday 5 April,
BBC1

Clinical lead Zoe’s determined to reassess her authority since being forced to accept consultant Connie Beauchamp on her team by hospital CEO Guy Self!

Guy appoints a new consultant – Connie Beauchamp!
Saturday 29 March,
BBC1

It’s all change at Holby City emergency department this week when new consultant Connie Beauchamp arrives on the wards.

Ash and Lily fight it out!
Saturday 22 March,
BBC1

It’s the day of Ash’s tribunal and he’s forced to fight for his career!

Tess delivers Fletch’s baby!
Saturday 15 March,
BBC1

If there’s one thing Holby City’s clinical nurse manager Tess Bateman is good at, it’s hiding her emotions in difficult situations.

Iain’s army past returns to terrify him!
Saturday 8 March,
BBC1

The first instalment of a two-part story sees paramedic Iain’s army days catch up with him when a call-out to a fire at a B&B forces him to confront his traumatic past.

A new nurse makes quite an entrance!
Saturday 1 March,
BBC1

West end star Lee Mead becomes Casualty’s newest recruit this week when he pops up as a ‘phantom’ in the attic of young nurse Robyn!

Family disharmony leads to tragedy for Fletch
Saturday 22 February,
BBC1

Staff nurse Fletch has been doing his best to get into estranged wife Natalie’s good books since he admitted to having a fling with a colleague.

Iain's nightmare flashbacks!
Saturday 15 February,
BBC1

Ex-soldier-turned-paramedic Iain puts his life on the line when he defies a direct order from Jeff and runs into a burning warehouse to save a trapped victim.

Will Jamie stay or go?
Saturday 8 February,
BBC1

Staff nurse Jamie has been hoping to follow lover Ramin to Australia, but on his last day at work he encounters a problem family, which results in him questioning his decision...

Rita comes to a rape victim's aid
Saturday 1 February,
BBC1

Staff Nurse Rita is shocked when Gina, a girl she saw being attacked on a night out, is brought to the ED having been in a car accident.

Dixie’s night on the tiles ends in the cells!
Saturday 25 January,
BBC1

Paramedic Dixie, still in denial about her grief for dead girlfriend Carol, has a wild night out with nurse Rita. Things get a bit raunchy at a club and the pair end up kissing!

Brothers at arms' length?
Saturday 18 January,
BBC1

When new locum Caleb Wright joins the ED the majority of the ED staff are pretty impressed with the handsome doc.

Dixie’s love dilemma
Saturday 11 January,
BBC1

Dixie’s unconventional marriage to colleague Jeff takes a complicated twist as her secret relationship with Carol gets serious.

Fletch to the rescue?
Saturday 4 January,
BBC1

Having been ditched by wife Natalie and charged with assault by ex-patient Peter, Fletch’s hoping for a better start to 2014.

Casualty isn't screening this Saturday
Saturday 21 December,
BBC1
Fletch is arrested for assault!
Saturday 14 December,
BBC1

When Fletch starts his shift this week he’s pretty certain life can’t get any worse.

Fletch is down and out in Holby!
Saturday 7 December,
BBC1

Last week Fletch made the life-changing decision to come clean to his wife about having an affair with a co-worker.

Sam kisses her ex-boyfriend
Saturday 30 November,
BBC1

This week Tom discovers fiancée Sam secretly went to visit an old army buddy with her ex-boyfriend Iain.

Lily's lonely birthday turns desperate!
Saturday 23 November,
BBC1

It’s Lily’s birthday and the notoriously blunt junior doctor discharges patient Grace Fraser, despite nurse Jamie pointing out Grace is self-medicating her insomnia with pills and alcohol.