rita, casualty There's no Casualty on Saturday due to The Voice live shows
Saturday 21 March,
BBC1

Casualty does not screen this Saturday as The Voice UK goes live ahead of the semi-finals next week. Casualty wil be back in its usual slot, 9.05pm, next Saturday.

Crystal Yu Lily crashes – then resigns!
Saturday 14 March,
BBC1

Exhausted and overworked Lily crashes her moped into a schoolgirl on the way home from another gruelling shift at the hospital. While Lily is physically okay, she’s emotionally distraught.

amanda mealing Connie and Rita's showdown!
Saturday 7 March,
BBC1

When junior doctor Lily literally drops from exhaustion this week, nurse manager Rita knows Connie needs to be challenged.

Jane Hazlegrove Dixie’s on the edge… of a cliff!
Saturday 28 February,
BBC1

Paramedics Dixie and Iain are at odds this week when it comes to their working methods. Dixie’s still traumatised from partner Jeff’s death, making her more cautious at work.

Connie’s painful secret mission!
Saturday 21 February,
BBC1

After the recent critical report about the ED, Connie’s determined to drive up standards, but she riles Rita by dishing out patient surveys about her nurses, and makes the junior doctors jumpy by

Has Ethan lost his Valentine?
Saturday 14 February,
BBC1

He’s no Don Juan but this week shy doctor Ethan decides it’s time to man up and make his move on Honey.

Connie's pride takes a dive!
Saturday 7 February,
BBC1

Connie is confident Holby ED will pass an inspection with flying colours this week.

Big Mac’s big gamble!
Saturday 31 January,
BBC1

Big Mac has a big problem. The healthcare assistant is broke!

Rita's haunted by her creepy ex-husband
Saturday 24 January,
BBC1

It’s an exciting day for Rita, who officially takes over from Tess as Holby ED’s new Clinical Nurse Manager.

Connie plots revenge!
Saturday 17 January,
BBC1

ED clinical lead Connie Beauchamp hits the bottle as she struggles to accept her daughter Grace has left home to live with her gran.

Zoe's heartbreak!
Saturday 10 January,
BBC1

After months of blowing hot and cold with her lovelorn ex, Max, Zoe realises she finally needs to be honest about her feelings for the handsome young hospital porter this week.

Social services come calling on Connie!
Saturday 3 January,
BBC1

It’s New Year’s Eve in Holby and clinical lead Connie is summoned to a meeting with social services.

There's no Casualty this Saturday
Saturday 20 December,
BBC1
Honey’s secret is revealed!
Saturday 13 December,
BBC1

Noel can’t help noticing tea lady Honey has taken a shine to him.

Cal gets called by a beautiful patient!
Saturday 6 December,
BBC1

This week Cal wakes up naked, hung over and late for work on a hotel bathroom floor!

Honey's trapped and exposed!
Saturday 29 November,
BBC1

Mild-mannered Holby ED doctor Ethan sees more of tea lady Honey than he’d bargained for this week when he allows his brother Cal to bring him to a strip club!

Is angry Ash for the chop?
Saturday 22 November,
BBC1

Since paramedic Jeff Collier died in the line of duty while saving the life of Ash, the troubled doctor has been bottling up his feelings of shame and anger.

Lily smells a man-sized rat
Saturday 15 November,
BBC1

Junior doctor Lily Chao turns detective in this week’s special standalone episode! The no-nonsense medic suspects one of her patients is on a stealthy killing spree and sets out to prove it…

There's no Casualty this weekend
Saturday 8 November,
BBC1
Can Cal save Matthew?
Saturday 1 November,
BBC1

It's local derby day, and Matthew (Blue singer Antony Costa) is in a pub with his fiancée Briony (Georgia Moffatt) when they're caught up in a fight between football hooligans.

Zoe’s back!
Saturday 25 October,
BBC1

Jaws hit the floor when Dr Zoe Hanna shows up for the morning shift this week. 

Connie's close to breaking point?
Saturday 18 October,
BBC1

Clinical lead Connie convinces herself the hospital is fully functioning following the death of popular paramedic Jeff.

Farewell Jeff
Saturday 11 October,
BBC1

It's the day of paramedic Jeff's funeral and Dixie is distracted.

Crash terror!
Saturday 4 October,
BBC1

At the start of their shift, things get pretty heated for paramedics Jeff and Tamzin when Jeff suddenly confesses he loves her.

Tess’s loyalties tested!
Saturday 27 September,
BBC1

Since her affair with former co-worker Fletch was revealed Tess has sought refuge in clinical lead Connie Beauchamp’s new cost-cutting regime and hard-line management style.