Mrs Tembe Mrs Tembe visits a chiropractor
Friday 29 May,
BBC1

Mrs Tembe is still in pain, and Ayesha gives her the number for a chiropractor.

Patrick Zara has bad news for Patrick
Thursday 28 May,
BBC1

Zara refuses to sign Patrick's fit leave for any longer and is annoyed when Patrick leaves and Sid remarks that she was a bit harsh.

Niamh Donoghue NIamh and Al attend an unusual wedding
Wednesday 27 May,
BBC1

Niamh and Al attend a wedding, but arrive separately and struggle to overcome the awkwardness between them.

Mrs Tembe Mrs Tembe’s fire drill goes awry
Tuesday 26 May,
BBC1

Howard telephones Mrs Tembe to remind her that a fire drill is scheduled for the afternoon, but when she bends to pick up a cigarette butt, she does her back in and tells Sid he must lead the dril

Ayesha Lee There's no Doctors on Bank Holiday Monday!
Monday 25 May,
BBC1

There's no Doctors on Bank Holiday Monday. The next visit to The Mill will be on Tuesday May 26 at 1.45pm on BBC1.

Zara Carmichael Are Zara and Daniel over?
Friday 22 May,
BBC1

When Zara tells Daniel that Joe's on a special diet as part of Michael's research project, he tells her the whole thing's a load of hogwash!

Niamh Donoghue Niamh warns Emma about Ayesha
Thursday 21 May,
BBC1

Emma seems unfazed by the fact that Ayesha hasn't tidied up after herself and is happy to have someone to mother again. However, Niamh warns Emma that she is making a rod for her own back!

Rob Hollins Rob is attacked!
Wednesday 20 May,
BBC1

Rob goes fishing and starts talking to, Evan, who is struggling with the abusive memories of his father.

Jimmi Clay Jimmi revels in Daniel’s misery
Tuesday 19 May,
BBC1

Daniel sees Zara talking to an attractive man, Michael, in the car park and he gives Daniel the supposedly wonderful news that Joe has tested positive for many indicators of allergies.

Mrs Tembe Mrs Tembe helps a new church member
Monday 18 May,
BBC1

Kitty arrives at the church hall but her tactless attitude upsets everyone.

Al Haskey Al is taken hostage!
Friday 15 May,
BBC1

Al goes into his local shop when someone strikes him on the head with a tin of beans – knocking him unconscious.

Emma Reid Emma deals with a puzzling patient
Thursday 14 May,
BBC1

Norman walks into the police station, claiming to be a psychopath. Emma takes a look at him but tells Rob that it's okay to let him go with a warning.

Zara Carmichael Zara has fun with Michael
Wednesday 13 May,
BBC1

Michael and Zara meet for lunch and Michael thinks a simple food elimination diet would reveal whether Joe has a wheat intolerance or not.

Ayesha Lee Ayesha helps a young carer
Tuesday 12 May,
BBC1

Ayesha notices one of the nominees, Tom, is acting strangely at the Young Carer of the Year Awards.

Jimmi Clay Has Jimmi killed his father?
Monday 11 May,
BBC1

Jimmi sits alone in Alun's house, his knuckles bloody, haunted by memories of the night before.

Jimmi Clay Will Jimmi attack his father?
Friday 8 May,
BBC1

Alun is struggling with debts and hits the bottle. He's convinced that he's seeing his son, Jimmi – but he and Jimmi are estranged and haven't seen each other in years.

Zara Carmichael Does Zara fancy Michael?
Thursday 7 May,
BBC1

Zara bumps into Michael in the park while walking with Joe. He's with his daughter, Mabel and its clear there's a connection between Zara and Michael.

Sid Does Sid want a new mentor?
Wednesday 6 May,
BBC1

Zara speaks to Sid, after hearing that a patient called him an idiot. When Sid admits the patient was slightly right, Zara isn’t surprised.

Zara Carmichael Zara takes Joe to Dr Burnett
Tuesday 5 May,
BBC1

Zara visits Dr Burnett and he refers Joe to audiologist and ophthalmologist. She's clearly happy someone is taking her seriously and makes another appointment.

Jimmi Clay Will Heather leave Jimmi?
Friday 1 May,
BBC1

Jimmi can't get through to Heather and calls her mother but is disturbed when she tells him she hasn't heard from Heather since she left hospital.

Zara Carmichael Zara has sound advice for Sid
Thursday 30 April,
BBC1

Sid persistently interrupts an infuriated Zara and she tells him that he's there to observe and explains how to speed up consultations.

Heather What's Heather hiding?
Wednesday 29 April,
BBC1

A worried Jimmi can’t get hold of Heather and persuades Emma to give him her keys so he can go and check. He panics when she isn’t at home, and is on the phone to Emma when Heather walks in.

Doctors A patient lodges a complaint
Tuesday 28 April,
BBC1

Sid is shocked to learn that a patient, Barbara, has made a complaint against the surgery, but Howard simply calls her Liaison Officer, Jake, who arrives to calm her down.

Sid The Mill gets a new trainee
Monday 27 April,
BBC1

Howard is un-nerved when an excited young man, Sid, turns up and introduces himself as the new F2. Heston takes a shine to him, but Howard insists Zara would be the right person to mentor him.

Zara Carmichael Zara needs Daniel's support
Friday 24 April,
BBC1

Emma listens sympathetically to Zara's concerns and urges her to talk to Daniel about them.