Will Poppy and Kevin reveal their true selves?
Friday 19 September,
BBC1

Al, Heston and Kevin are discussing their plans for the evening. Al is having a night in with Niamh, Heston has a favourite opera CD to listen to, and Kevin has a date with Poppy.

Has Mrs Tembe become too much for Jimmi to handle?
Thursday 18 September,
BBC1

Jimmi is doing his best to avoid Mrs Tembe, who is enthusiastically giving him folders worth of car info.

Can Karen make peace with her past?
Wednesday 17 September,
BBC1

Karen tells Jimmi and Al about her enduring personal uncertainties. Al grabs a video camera and goes back to Karen's house to set up a video diary where she can speak to 'herself'.

Kevin unwittingly gives a talk at Poppy's school
Tuesday 16 September,
BBC1

Kevin is forced to do a sex ed talk at a school, unware that Poppy is a student there. Poppy spots him and manages to hide.

Mandy has an eventful night out!
Monday 15 September,
BBC1

Mandy is psyched up about a night out with her friend Helen, who is taking her out on a debauched evening of lesbian clubbing.

Howard tries to do the right thing...
Friday 12 September,
BBC1

Howard is pulled into a desperate woman's attempts to bend the NHS rules so that her infirm father can get a bed at the hospital.

Are Al and Naomi back on?
Thursday 11 September,
BBC1

Al confesses to Jimmi that he has messed things up with Niamh.

Kevin continues lying to Poppy
Wednesday 10 September,
BBC1

Kevin is engaged in an extended text flirtation with Poppy after last night and she is trying to lure him over to her halls.

Has Al ruined his chances with Niamh?
Tuesday 9 September,
BBC1

Kevin receives a postcard from Jas in Canada and decides to get VIP tickets for a local club for him and Jimmi.

Niamh is caught between Oliver and Al
Monday 8 September,
BBC1

Oliver calls Niamh, saying he's been leaving messages and that he wants to prove himself to her. Niamh reluctantly agrees to see him the following night.

Can Rob stop a woman intent on revenge?
Friday 5 September,
BBC1

Rob goes to the home of a magistrate and finds a woman standing over her holding a cup of 'acid'.  Rob recognises the woman, Julie, who blames Caroline for letting her daughter's boyfriend out on

Kevin tries to help Heston accept his diagnosis
Thursday 4 September,
BBC1

Dr Lacey tells Heston the tests show no sign of dementia and suggests depression. When he later tells Kevin what Dr Lacey said, Kevin says depression makes sense, but Heston snaps at him.

Niamh sees a different side to Al
Wednesday 3 September,
BBC1

Al is attending a Graphic Novel conference.

Can Jimmi push Niamh and Al together?
Tuesday 2 September,
BBC1

Niamh tells Al that Oliver has been coming on a bit strong but Al doesn't take the hint leaving Niamh feeling deflated.

Heston prepares for the worst
Monday 1 September,
BBC1

Heston is at the Memory Clinic for his tests where he encounters a woman who is suffering from dementia.

Daniel and Toni's moves Strictly impress Anton!
Friday 29 August,
BBC1

Toni gets carried away with the preparations for the dance competition, making Daniel feel uncomfortable.

Mrs Tembe gives Rita some marital advice...
Thursday 28 August,
BBC1

Mrs Tembe's friend, Rita, confides in her, explaining that she thinks her husband is smuggling illegal immigrants into the country to make money.

Daniel helps a jilted bride
Wednesday 27 August,
BBC1

It's Phil and Eleanor's wedding day but the groom's mother, Tricia, has locked Phil in his room in a desperate bid to stop him from getting married.

Heston struggles to play patient
Tuesday 26 August,
BBC1

Heston arrives at St Phil's Hospital, ready for business. However, after being kept waiting and then having all manner of seemingly foolish tests forced upon him, he quickly loses his patience.

There's no Doctors on Monday!
Monday 25 August,
BBC1