Will Kevin get to the bottom of Heston's strange behaviour?
Tuesday 19 August,
BBC1

Heston has been in a showily good mood, lounging on the balcony in sunglasses and sipping fruit punch, but Kevin isn't fooled.

Has Niamh met the perfect man in Oliver?
Monday 18 August,
BBC1

Al tries not to show his disappointment as Niamh dresses up to the nines for a posh date with Oliver.

Is drama therapy what Niamh needs?
Friday 15 August,
BBC1

Niamh's dismayed that Howard has signed her up for a dramatherapy taster session, where play and imagination are used to access emotions.

Kevin's torn between two women
Thursday 14 August,
BBC1

After a night out at a club, Kevin finds himself fielding advances from two attractive women: Jacqui's a sophisticated older woman, and Zoe is an equally alluring young woman.

Claire confronts Mrs Tembe about Josh's past
Wednesday 13 August,
BBC1

In the wake of Josh's disastrous date, Mrs Tembe is desperate to know if Claire's alright and goes to talk to Viv.

Will Josh's date end in disaster?
Tuesday 12 August,
BBC1

Excited about the upcoming date between Josh and Claire, Mrs Tembe confides in Emma that she's done a bit of matchmaking.

Can Al help with Eddie's woman trouble?
Monday 11 August,
BBC1

Al is called out to see Eddie, an obese patient with agoraphobia who's suffered a panic attack.

Can Karen help celebrity magician Susie Vine?
Friday 8 August,
BBC1

When Susie Vine, a brash former celebrity magician bumps into Karen in the shop, Karen is excited to spot a celebrity.

Can a private eye really help Heston?
Thursday 7 August,
BBC1

When Heston finds a vase on his stairs, it plays on his recent paranoia and distresses him.

Has Daniel got two left feet?
Wednesday 6 August,
BBC1

Zara catches Daniel practicing a dance step before his first class and teases him about wanting to show off.

Will Niamh admit her feelings to Al?
Tuesday 5 August,
BBC1

Nell is heavily pregnant and suffering joint pains.

Viv gives Mrs Tembe some dubious advice
Monday 4 August,
BBC1

Mrs Tembe continues to meddle in Josh's affairs by calling a meeting with Reverend Viv, who's still under the misapprehension that Josh did time for armed robbery.

There's no Doctors this week!
Friday 1 August,
BBC1
There's no Doctors on Friday!
Friday 25 July,
BBC1
There's no Doctors on Thursday!
Thursday 24 July,
BBC1
Mrs Tembe's keeping a watchful eye on Josh...
Wednesday 23 July,
BBC1

Josh is doing another shift at the church café and shares it with the shy but lovely Claire, a single mother who is making eyes at Josh.

Should Zara feel threatened by Toni?
Tuesday 22 July,
BBC1

Daniel asks Zara if she can pick up a present for one of Joe's friend's birthdays; she agrees amicably to this request and seems to be in a good mood but, as Daniel frets about broaching the idea

Josh confides in Viv
Monday 21 July,
BBC1

Struggling to control his thoughts during a summer when he's distracted by scantily-clad women, Josh takes refuge in St Bernadette's, where Viv finds him and tries to talk to him.

Howard uncovers secrets of World War One...
Friday 18 July,
BBC1

Set months in the past, Howard is talking to forensic archaeologist Matt Jukes about his great-grandfather, Hugh Bellamy, who served in the First World War and went missing in action, never to be

Can Niamh help Khadija?
Thursday 17 July,
BBC1

Young muslim Hasan is the man of the house during Ramadan but suspects his mother and sister are abusing the festival's rules of fasting to different extremes.