Mrs Tembe gives Rita some marital advice...
Thursday 28 August,
BBC1

Mrs Tembe's friend, Rita, confides in her, explaining that she thinks her husband is smuggling illegal immigrants into the country to make money.

Daniel helps a jilted bride
Wednesday 27 August,
BBC1

It's Phil and Eleanor's wedding day but the groom's mother, Tricia, has locked Phil in his room in a desperate bid to stop him from getting married.

Heston struggles to play patient
Tuesday 26 August,
BBC1

Heston arrives at St Phil's Hospital, ready for business. However, after being kept waiting and then having all manner of seemingly foolish tests forced upon him, he quickly loses his patience.

There's no Doctors on Monday!
Monday 25 August,
BBC1
Mrs Tembe reassures Barry before his date
Friday 22 August,
BBC1

It's early morning and Barry, in full Medieval garb carefully unwraps a sword - he swishes it about and lunges, before almost doing himself an injury.

Has Barry met his dream woman?
Thursday 21 August,
BBC1

Barry reminds Howard that he'd promised they'd go for a pint a year ago! At the pub, they notice a group of people in medieval dress, which sets Barry off talking about military history.

Howard gets a surprising new police partner
Wednesday 20 August,
BBC1

Howard finds himself with an unexpected new police partner, Archie Greene, while on the hunt for a stolen cat.

Will Kevin get to the bottom of Heston's strange behaviour?
Tuesday 19 August,
BBC1

Heston has been in a showily good mood, lounging on the balcony in sunglasses and sipping fruit punch, but Kevin isn't fooled.

Has Niamh met the perfect man in Oliver?
Monday 18 August,
BBC1

Al tries not to show his disappointment as Niamh dresses up to the nines for a posh date with Oliver.

Is drama therapy what Niamh needs?
Friday 15 August,
BBC1

Niamh's dismayed that Howard has signed her up for a dramatherapy taster session, where play and imagination are used to access emotions.

Kevin's torn between two women
Thursday 14 August,
BBC1

After a night out at a club, Kevin finds himself fielding advances from two attractive women: Jacqui's a sophisticated older woman, and Zoe is an equally alluring young woman.

Claire confronts Mrs Tembe about Josh's past
Wednesday 13 August,
BBC1

In the wake of Josh's disastrous date, Mrs Tembe is desperate to know if Claire's alright and goes to talk to Viv.

Will Josh's date end in disaster?
Tuesday 12 August,
BBC1

Excited about the upcoming date between Josh and Claire, Mrs Tembe confides in Emma that she's done a bit of matchmaking.

Can Al help with Eddie's woman trouble?
Monday 11 August,
BBC1

Al is called out to see Eddie, an obese patient with agoraphobia who's suffered a panic attack.

Can Karen help celebrity magician Susie Vine?
Friday 8 August,
BBC1

When Susie Vine, a brash former celebrity magician bumps into Karen in the shop, Karen is excited to spot a celebrity.

Can a private eye really help Heston?
Thursday 7 August,
BBC1

When Heston finds a vase on his stairs, it plays on his recent paranoia and distresses him.

Has Daniel got two left feet?
Wednesday 6 August,
BBC1

Zara catches Daniel practicing a dance step before his first class and teases him about wanting to show off.

Will Niamh admit her feelings to Al?
Tuesday 5 August,
BBC1

Nell is heavily pregnant and suffering joint pains.

Viv gives Mrs Tembe some dubious advice
Monday 4 August,
BBC1

Mrs Tembe continues to meddle in Josh's affairs by calling a meeting with Reverend Viv, who's still under the misapprehension that Josh did time for armed robbery.

There's no Doctors this week!
Friday 1 August,
BBC1