Will Aunt Babe reveal Shirley's secret?
Thursday 31 July,
BBC2

*EastEnders is on BBC2 tonight due to the Commonwealth Games*

Shirley busts Dean and Aunt Babe
Tuesday 29 July,
BBC2

*EastEnders is on BBC2 tonight, and at a slightly later time, due to the Commonwealth Games*

Carol makes a shock discovery about Charlie Cotton
Monday 28 July,
BBC2

Carol puts on a brave face ahead of her double mastectomy. The Butchers do their best to be supportive despite Bianca's money problems and the continued trouble over the hash brownies.

Will Bianca lose her kids?
Friday 25 July,
BBC2

Bianca is reeling about Mr Ackroyd's threat to call Social Services. Worried about the trouble they could be in, Liam encourages Tiff not to say anything about where the brownies came from.

Sharon finds out Phil arranged her attack!
Thursday 24 July,
BBC2

Linda confronts Sharon about the gun she found in her room. Opening up to Linda, Sharon admits she's been so scared since the attack that the gun made her feel safer.

Will Patrick blow Ian's secret?
Tuesday 22 July,
BBC2

Patrick has been rushed to hospital following his collapse and is told he's had a stroke. A devastated Denise video calls Kim to tell her the bad news.

Is time running out for Ian?
Monday 21 July,
BBC2

Ian is horrified when Patrick insists that, by tonight, either Ian will tell Denise about sleeping with Rainie or he will.

Patrick discovers Ian's dirty secret
Friday 18 July,
BBC2

Ian is left sweating when Denise almost answers the phone to Rainie. When Denise suggests they put off their wedding for a while, Ian panics, getting Patrick to talk her round.

The police say Jake is being released!
Thursday 17 July,
BBC2

Ian is surprised to see the police on the doorstep, who have news of the latest development in Lucy's murder investigation.

Dean gets fresh with Linda!
Tuesday 15 July,
BBC2

Linda has some reservations about modelling for Dean's photoshoot when she learns that he's also asked Whitney and Lauren. Soothing her insecurities, Dean talks her round.

Max begs Lauren to come home
Monday 14 July,
BBC2

Lauren gives in to Max who has been badgering her to talk to him, agreeing to meet him in the cafe.

Will Lauren catch out Max and Emma?
Friday 11 July,
BBC2

Lauren steels herself to visit Max at the car lot, realising it's time to try to repair their relationship. When Lauren arrives, little does she know that Emma is in the office with Max.

Dean overhears Mick and Linda's biggest secret
Thursday 10 July,
BBC2

Mick is taken aback by Linda's surprise suggestion that they have another baby. Playing peacemaker, an uneasy Mick agrees, but Linda soon realises that he's against the idea.

Linda makes a shocking suggestion to Mick
Tuesday 8 July,
BBC2

Linda has a big birthday party at the Vic with a cake making a jokey reference to her superhero namesake, Wonder Woman Lynda Carter.

The Carters have a birthday surprise for Linda – Lee!
Monday 7 July,
BBC2

Mick's delighted when his birthday treat for Linda turns up - it's Lee - back from Afghanistan.

Will Terry get back with Nikki?
Friday 4 July,
BBC2

Nikki wants to tell the kids that she and Terry are getting back together. Terry is in a dilemma over what to do following his night with Bianca, urging an unsuspecting Nikki to hold off.

Dean is sweet on Linda!
Thursday 3 July,
BBC2

*Hour-long episode*

Alfie uncovers Aleks's secret
Monday 30 June,
BBC2

Alfie is lumbered with a load of ice cream that's not quite right from his latest dodgy deal.

Will Mick face his demons?
Friday 27 June,
BBC2

Mick is exasperated with Linda and Johnny's falling out, heading to the swimming pool for some time to himself.