Pete flips when he learns Emma's alone with Jack
Wednesday 28 January,
ITV

Debbie’s helping with the arrangements for Zak and Lisa’s party, but she’s super-stressed as she tries to get through a list of things that still need to be done.

Nicola's shock diagnosis
Tuesday 27 January,
ITV

Nicola’s got an appointment with her doctor and she’s slightly nervous about it. Jimmy insists on going with her and he’s in a bit of a flap, too!

Robert's in BIG trouble!
Monday 26 January,
ITV

Chrissie’s found some adult material on Robert’s laptop, along with some messages arranging to meet up with other women.

Katie warns Chrissie about Robert
Friday 23 January,
ITV

Andy and Katie head over to Home Farm to talk over the details of the farm they are acquiring from Lawrence.

Emma finds a reason to stay in the village
Thursday 22 January,
ITV

*Second episode*

Nicola plans some afternoon delight
Thursday 22 January,
ITV

*First episode*

There's no Emmerdale on Wednesday
Wednesday 21 January,
ITV
Will Charity go to jail?
Tuesday 20 January,
ITV

Charity tries to remain upbeat in front of Noah before her court hearing, but she knows things may not go her way if Sam doesn’t play ball by lying for her in the witness stand.

Val's furious about her new neighbours
Monday 19 January,
ITV

Adam and Aaron have swapped their idea to run a cab firm for setting up a scrapyard, but Pollard and Val aren’t impressed!

Here comes trouble… Tracy is back in the village!
Friday 16 January,
ITV

After bedding down in one of B&B’s rooms, Tracy knows she's in big trouble when Val finds her helping herself to food!

Will Megan be jilted by Jai?
Thursday 15 January,
ITV

*Second episode*

Jai gets a big shock!
Thursday 15 January,
ITV

*First episode*

Megan plans a surprise wedding!
Wednesday 14 January,
ITV

Megan tells Georgia that she is going to spring a surprise wedding on Jai – but her future mum-in-law isn't going to have much time to buy a new hat for the occasion because the ceremony has been

Ross and Pete are reunited with their mum Emma!
Tuesday 13 January,
ITV

Finn's still in a mood about his family's reluctance to let Emma into their lives, so Pete and Ross take him out for a few drinks.

Cain refuses life-saving surgery!
Monday 12 January,
ITV

Cain's in hospital after collapsing and falling into an icy river. He's got Kirin to thank for pulling him from the water and saving his life.

Cain collapses and falls into a river!
Friday 9 January,
ITV

Cain's told Charity that he will chuck her and Noah out of Butler's if she tells anyone what's wrong with him, but she knows she's got to do something before before his brain aneurysm kills him. S

Robert stitches up Katie!
Thursday 8 January,
ITV

*Second episode*

Charity threatens to blow Cain's secret!
Thursday 8 January,
ITV

*First episode*

Charity forces Cain to get medical help
Wednesday 7 January,
ITV

Charity is determined to find out what’s wrong with Cain, so she threatens to blab to Moira unless he tells her what’s going on.

Cain collapses!
Tuesday 6 January,
ITV

Cain’s acting out of sorts so a concerned Debbie tells him to go home and get some sleep.