Andy punches Robert!
Thursday 23 October,
ITV

*Second episode*

Jai has a surprise proposition for Leyla
Thursday 23 October,
ITV

*First episode*

Cain and Moira have a houseguest from hell!
Wednesday 22 October,
ITV

Three's a crowd when Cain offers his ex-lover, Charity, a place to stay at Butler's Farm.

Katie and Andy's tabloid exposé!
Tuesday 21 October,
ITV

Katie and her fiancee, Andy, are not impressed when they discover neighbour Kerry is planning to dish the dirt on the explosive love triangle involving Andy's brother Karl years ago in a magazine

Megan exposes Leyla and Jai's affair
Monday 20 October,
ITV

After the shock death of her son, Robbie, and the disappearance of her beloved brother, Declan, the last thing on grieving Megan’s mind has been love and romance.

Kerry's a gossip girl!
Friday 17 October,
ITV

There’s been enough drama in Charity’s life to fill a series of books, but Kerry’s considering selling it to a gossip magazine for £500.

Time's running out for Charity!
Thursday 16 October,
ITV

*Second episode*

Kirin's got dirt on Rakesh (VIDEO)
Thursday 16 October,
ITV

*First episode*

Charity's kidnap ordeal continues (VIDEO)
Wednesday 15 October,
ITV

Charity wakes up in the shipping container and continues to call for help, and it’s not long before she sees her captor for the first time – how will she react when she realises who it is?

Where's Charity? No one cares!
Tuesday 14 October,
ITV

The police arrive in the village looking for Charity, but there’s no sign of her.

Charity is attacked as she flees the village!
Monday 13 October,
ITV

Following a shock turn of events, Charity’s lies and crimes have been exposed and everyone is so disgusted by what she’s done they have washed their hands of her.

Aaron brings Moira bad news (VIDEO)
Friday 10 October,
ITV

After finding out that Aaron has received a visiting order from Adam, Moira's upset that her son hasn’t asked her to pay him a visit in prison.

Megan's funeral shock (VIDEO)
Thursday 9 October,
ITV

On the day of Robbie’s funeral, Megan receives a wreath which she assumes is from Jimmy, but who really sent it?

Charity clears out Declan's stuff. But is he dead?
Wednesday 8 October,
ITV

Jai struggles to comfort Megan as she makes preparations for Robbie’s wake, while Charity begins to clear out Declan's things at Home Farm.

Will Priya marry Rakesh?
Tuesday 7 October,
ITV

It’s the morning of Priya and Rakesh’s big day, but when the bride skips breakfast and hides it in the wardrobe, a worried Leyla fears Priya’s anorexia has reared its head again so she

Will Jimmy sign away his parental rights?
Monday 6 October,
ITV

Jimmy got a big shock last week when a woman called Juliette turned up in the village and revealed that she was pregnant with his baby.

Zak declares war on Jai!
Friday 3 October,
ITV

Against the advice of her doctors, Lisa discharges herself from hospital and heads home, and Zak is shocked to learn she had a funny turn before she collapsed.

Will Lisa pull through?
Thursday 2 October,
ITV

*Second episode*

Lisa's shock collapse!
Thursday 2 October,
ITV

*First episode*

Priya realises Rakesh is a virtual stranger
Wednesday 1 October,
ITV

When Rakesh adds a load of people Priya has never heard of to the guest list for their wedding, the bride-to-be begins to realise that she knows very little about her future hubby.