Harriet turns detective for Finn (VIDEO)
Wednesday 17 December,
ITV

Harriet’s at a bit of a loose end after losing her job as the village vicar, so she’s intrigued when Pollard suggests that she could help with something – he wants to hire her as a private detecti

Adam Barton returns!
Tuesday 16 December,
ITV

When Adam’s released from prison, Moira is thrilled to have her son back and Aaron is excited to be reunited with his mate.

Robert plans his revenge on Andy
Monday 15 December,
ITV

Robert fumes when he discovers that Diane has given Jack’s wedding ring to Andy and Katie.

Belle leaps off a roof!
Friday 12 December,
ITV

When Belle meets Lachlan at the cricket pavilion she’s prepared to do whatever it takes to make him delete the incriminating photo.

Victoria kisses Finn
Thursday 11 December,
ITV

*Second episode*

Belle takes revenge on Edna
Thursday 11 December,
ITV

*First episode*

Nicola's pregnant!
Wednesday 10 December,
ITV

Nicola’s hungover over after getting completely plastered with Bernice the night before. When Jimmy puts some food under her nose, Nicola rushes off to be sick.

Belle's erratic behaviour is explained
Tuesday 9 December,
ITV

As the Dingles discuss who damaged her painting, Belle heads off into the woods where she calls her new school and starts shouting abuse at the poor person on the other end of the phone.

Harriet gets the sack!
Monday 8 December,
ITV

Ashley’s worried about Harriet because she hasn’t still hasn’t come home after her shock arrest.

Harriet's arrested at Ali and Ruby's wedding!
Friday 5 December,
ITV

Disaster strikes on Ruby and Ali’s wedding day when they get a call from the register office to say the ceremony’s been cancelled because the registrar has died!

Aaron's got a secret lover!
Thursday 4 December,
ITV

*Second episode*

Is Jai about to be exposed?
Thursday 4 December,
ITV

*First episode*

Ashley puts Harriet to the test
Wednesday 3 December,
ITV

Ashley gets a blast from the not-so-distant past when he receives a card from his ex-girlfriend, Carole.

Laurel's fuming that Ross is around April
Tuesday 2 December,
ITV

*Second episode*

Will Charity confess to Bails?
Tuesday 2 December,
ITV

*First episode*

Cain's birthday horror!
Monday 1 December,
ITV

It’s Cain’s birthday, but he’s walking around like a bear with a sore head.

Jimmy gives Bob an eyeful!
Friday 28 November,
ITV

Jimmy’s worried that his vasectomy reversal has left with a bit of problem downstairs, as it were, so he asks his mate Bob to take a look at his crown jewels!

Charity's dodgy dealings are exposed!
Thursday 27 November,
ITV

*Second episode*

Did Lachlan attack Belle?
Thursday 27 November,
ITV

*First episode*

Belle's been attacked! But whodunnit?
Wednesday 26 November,
ITV

After being attacked, Belle is found by Ashley and Harriet who immediately take her home.