vanessa woodfield Vanessa's DNA test reveals too much! (VIDEO)
Thursday 28 May,
ITV

In a spin since Adam dropped the bombshell he may be the father of Vanessa’s baby, Moira is on a mission.

jai sharma Jai has Rachel where he wants her (VIDEO)
Wednesday 27 May,
ITV

The last person Rachel wanted to hear about Archie’s trip to A&E was Jai. But though she tries to prevent Jai finding out, Lisa soon lets it slip.

sam dingle Sam makes a grim discovery about Rachel
Tuesday 26 May,
ITV

With Ruby due home tomorrow, Sam and Rachel make the most of their time alone together. But a picnic with the children soon turns sour when Archie has an accident and goes into hospital.

ross barton Ross’s bitter bare-knuckle battle
Monday 25 May,
ITV

As Ross prepares to take on another bare-knuckle fight to clear his debt to gangster Charlie, Debbie is panicking.

cain dingle Debbie tells Cain to butt out of her love life
Friday 22 May,
ITV

Debbie wants a word with her dad when she hears Cain has pulled Pete aside for ‘a chat’.

laurel dingle Laurel's dirty secret rebounds on her
Thursday 21 May,
ITV

*Hour-long episode*

laurel dingle Laurel goes trawling to get booze
Wednesday 20 May,
ITV

Needing a drink, Laurel heads to David’s shop to get vodka. And when her card gets refused she’s livid.

marlon dingle Marlon warns Laurel – stay away until you sober up
Tuesday 19 May,
ITV

Everyone has turned their backs on Laurel, hoping a dose of tough love will sort out the alcoholic. But being ousted is simply making Laurel more desperate.

priya sharma Rakesh proposes to Priya!
Monday 18 May,
ITV

Rakesh is embarrassed over his outburst about David and Priya.

david metcalfe David takes legal advice about Lachlan
Friday 15 May,
ITV

David decides he needs legal help and seeks out Rakesh. With Lachlan having gone missing, the shopkeeper is worried the police will find out he once kidnapped the teen.

ross barton Ross squares up to Charlie
Thursday 14 May,
ITV

*Second episode*

chrissie white Chrissie wants the ultimate revenge on Robert (VIDEO)
Thursday 14 May,
ITV

*First episode*

alicia metcalfe Alicia and Lachlan are under attack! (VIDEO)
Wednesday 13 May,
ITV

As a gang of lads pelt her car, Alicia’s trapped inside it with Lachlan!

aaron livesy Robert drunkenly tries to kiss Aaron
Tuesday 12 May,
ITV

With Chrissie now in the know about Robert’s part in the Home Farm robbery, their marriage is all but over.

belle dingle Is Belle going out with Lachlan?
Monday 11 May,
ITV

Convinced that Belle and Lachlan are an item, Alicia heads over to the Dingles to speak to Lisa.

laurel Doug confronts his drinker daughter
Friday 8 May,
ITV

Laurel’s gone AWOL and Doug is desperately worried. And it seems her father was right to be concerned.

marlon Drunk Laurel hits a new low
Thursday 7 May,
ITV

*Second episode*

chas Emma wants Chas out of the picture!
Thursday 7 May,
ITV

*First episode*

Jimmy King Jimmy and the catfight!
Wednesday 6 May,
ITV

Caaaaaatttttttfiiiiight! Jimmy finds himself having to break it up as Tracy and Bernice take their bitching one step further and lash out at each other!

dan, ali Dan makes a huge sacrifice for Amelia
Tuesday 5 May,
ITV

As Ali and Ruby pack up the house ahead of their move to Liverpool to be nearer hospitalised Sean, Dan isn't the only one whose heart is breaking.

laurel, marlon Laurel punches Marlon!
Monday 4 May,
ITV

The story follows on from the shocking events of last week where Laurel's alcohol problem saw her pass out on the sofa leaving April and Arthur to call an ambulance when she started choking on her

belle dingle Belle finds out she's an unpaid intern!
Friday 1 May,
ITV

At the factory, Belle still has no idea she’s actually on work experience.

marlon dingle Will Laurel survive?
Thursday 30 April,
ITV

*Second episode*

laurel dingle Drunk Laurel collapses at home
Thursday 30 April,
ITV

*First episode*

vanessa woodfield Vanessa tells Adam she’s pregnant!
Wednesday 29 April,
ITV

Vanessa never factored kids into her future, but she’s now pregnant. Toying with the idea of a termination, the vet’s thrown anew when she sees Marlon out with his son Leo.