Cain pays Holly to leave Emmerdale
Monday 30 May,
ITV

In hospital having almost died from a drug overdose, Holly is feeling terrible.

Ross blames Moira for Holly's relapse
Friday 27 May,
ITV

When Pete finds heroin that has been dropped by Holly, he calls her and realises his drug addict cousin is in a seriously bad way.

Will Holly succumb to heroin?
Thursday 26 May,
ITV

Thinking Cain will have told her mum that she made a pass at him, Holly decides to try to save her own skin by lying to Moira, claiming instead that her stepdad Cain tried it on with her!

Sam pulls a gun on Ronnie!
Wednesday 25 May,
ITV

Finding himself at the end of the barrel of a loaded shotgun, which is being pointed at him by Sam Dingle, Ronnie is terrified.

Lawrence makes Sam an offer he can't refuse!
Tuesday 24 May,
ITV

When Sam crashes one of his boss Lawrence’s quad bikes he has no idea the consequences will be so far-reaching.

Ronnie urges Lawrence to tell Chrissie the truth
Monday 23 May,
ITV

While Chrissie’s all happy about her divorce to Robert having come through, elsewhere at Home Farm a nightmare is brewing.

Ashley reacts badly to the social worker's decision
Friday 20 May,
ITV

Having forgotten he’d taken Arthur to hospital and left his young son there alone, dementia sufferer Ashley is in trouble.

Ashley’s in trouble with the police!
Thursday 19 May,
ITV

*Second episode*

Ashley's negligence lands Arthur in hospital!
Thursday 19 May,
ITV

*First episode*

Vanessa is terrified by Pierce
Wednesday 18 May,
ITV

While Rhona mopes at home, clearly missing having Pierce around the house, Pierce emerges from his car having kipped there.

Rhona and Pierce seal it with a kiss?
Tuesday 17 May,
ITV

Since he arrived in Emmerdale to find out more about the hit and run which killed his wife, Pierce has been staying at Rhona’s.

Pierce steals Vanessa’s phone
Monday 16 May,
ITV

With the police having told Pierce they can’t help him any further with the hit and run which killed his wife, Pierce is on a mission to solve it for himself and needs to track down Kirin, who’s t

The locals gather for Edna’s funeral
Friday 13 May,
ITV

The villagers gather to say a fond farewell to Edna, but it all gets a bit too much for a heartbroken Sandy.

Charity twists the knife into Jai!
Thursday 12 May,
ITV

*Second episode*

Happy days, Aaron is officially a Dingle!
Thursday 12 May,
ITV

*First episode*

Aaron and Liv bravely face Gordon's sentencing
Wednesday 11 May,
ITV

Even though Liv promised her abused brother Aaron that she wouldn’t go to court for Gordon’s sentencing, she’s desperate to see him get his comeuppance and skips school to attend.

Cain kidnaps Rakesh!
Tuesday 10 May,
ITV

Having enlisted Holly to dig for dirt on Belle’s love life, Cain thinks he’s got his man and has Rakesh blindfolded and tied to a chair in a barn!

Cain uses Holly to dig the dirt on Belle!
Monday 9 May,
ITV

Holly’s had the hots for her mum’s husband Cain for a while now, so when he comes to her for help in finding out who Belle’s boyfriend is, she’s keen to help.

Belle thinks she’s pregnant!
Friday 6 May,
ITV

With Charity already in the know about Belle’s married man, Belle confides in her again, revealing she thinks she might be pregnant!

Bailey and Belle are getting in deeper
Thursday 5 May,
ITV

*Second episode*

Pete is back – but for how long?
Thursday 5 May,
ITV

*First episode*

Lawrence has a jaw-dropping revelation for Chrissie
Wednesday 4 May,
ITV

Lawrence is getting his affairs in order at Home Farm. After agreeing on a figure to give Robert as part of the divorce settlement from Chrissie, there are other personal matters to attend to.

Sandy is heartbroken by Edna's death
Tuesday 3 May,
ITV

The devastating news about Edna’s death finally reaches Sandy when Ashley and Laurel arrive home with her dog, Tootsie.

David discharges himself from hospital!
Monday 2 May,
ITV

In the hospital, David is in recovery following surgery to have a testicle removed. He’s meant to be relaxing, but the shopkeeper is frustrated and can’t bear having to lie about.

david metcalfe David goes under the knife
Friday 29 April,
ITV

In hospital, David tries to put on a brave face as he prepares to go under the knife. Pollard has persuaded his cancer sufferer son to go through with the operation to remove a testicle.