Fletch counts the cost of his cheating
Tuesday 20 January,
BBC1

By his own admission, AAU ward manager Adrian 'Fletch' Fletcher has always been a good nurse but 'a lousy husband'.

Will Jac decide to be a mum to Emma?
Tuesday 13 January,
BBC1

It's a big day for Jonny - it's his daughter Emma's first birthday and he's planning to celebrate it with a party.

Shocks aplenty at the Effanga family wedding!
Tuesday 6 January,
BBC1

It's the day of the big Effanga family wedding.

Will Mary-Claire get a kiss at midnight?
Tuesday 30 December,
BBC1

Harry, Mary-Claire and the AAU team work hard to heal Sheila, a sweet, elderly woman with bad skin disease - but Harry realises the emotional scarring from her evil husband is more wounding than t

Can Elliot save Oliver?
Tuesday 23 December,
BBC1

Elliot Hope's plans for a quiet family Christmas are derailed when former Holby doctor Oliver Valentine returns - as a patient!

Can Guy help Zosia?
Tuesday 16 December,
BBC1

Following Zosia's recent bi-polar diagnosis, Holby boss Guy Self is hopeful they can manage her condition.

Amy gives birth!
Tuesday 9 December,
BBC1

Now 32 weeks' pregnant, Amy knows she has to plan for the baby's arrival, so she asks estranged husband Raf to be her birthing partner.

Will Zosia take her medication?
Tuesday 2 December,
BBC1

Following her stint in rehab, where she was diagnosed as having bipolar disorder, Zosia's back at work and is taking her prescribed Lithium.

Zosia gets a shock diagnosis
Tuesday 25 November,
BBC1

It's the day Guy has to pick up Zosia from her enforced holiday at the private clinic where she's spent the last two weeks.

Help me die, Serena!
Tuesday 18 November,
BBC1

For months now, Holby's deputy CEO, Serena Campbell, has struggled with her mother's worsening dementia, particularly when, in the midst of her confusion and memory loss, Adrienne completely forgo

Does Mo have the hots for Jesse?
Tuesday 11 November,
BBC1

Mo has a tough time this week when one of her young patients, Cassie, is readmitted as her transplanted lungs are being rejected by her body.

Goodbye, Guy!
Tuesday 4 November,
BBC1

Having been close friends with Holby boss Guy Self for 15 years, director of nursing Colette Sheward would do anything for him and his family.

Jesse returns... and teams up with Mo!
Tuesday 28 October,
BBC1

Jesse Law fled Holby earlier this year after CEO Guy Self discovered his old friend had been seeing his daughter Zosia - and punched him!

Can Fletch help Raf where he belongs?
Tuesday 21 October,
BBC1

After Raf lost his nerve in theatre last week and told ward manager Fletch he was struggling because his wife Amy had slept with AAU colleague Harry and that he could be the father of her unborn c

Michael Spence is back!
Tuesday 14 October,
BBC1

Known for his maverick approach to medicine and his colourful love life, Michael Spence left Holby in disgrace last year.

Will Mary-Claire's return help Harry?
Tuesday 7 October,
BBC1

Nurse Mary-Claire returns to Holby this week and she soon realises that all is not well on AAU.

Raf's plagued with guilt
Tuesday 30 September,
BBC1

It's the day of Harry's hearing, after a vengeful Raf got him suspended by hiding a patient's notes, which led to the patient bleeding out and almost dying in theatre.

Has Serena been hitting her mother?
Tuesday 23 September,
BBC1

Serena Campbell's really struggled with her elderly mother Adrienne's worsening dementia in recent months, especially as her forgetfulness and confusion has made her more volatile - the last time

Jonny kisses Adele!
Tuesday 16 September,
BBC1

Since becoming a single dad to baby daughter Emma, Jonny has found himself as something of a babe magnet - and he's certainly caught the eye of new healthcare assistant Adele.

Arthur struggles to keep control of Zosia
Tuesday 9 September,
BBC1

Arthur's becoming increasingly concerned for Zosia, whose been behaving very strangely since her drug collapse a few weeks ago.