Sasha assumes Matt has cheated
Friday 23 January,
Five

Evie agrees when Matt challenges her to a midnight swim and takes up his innocent offer to crash on the couch.

Phoebe's offered a recording contract
Thursday 22 January,
Five

Phoebe gets a call from Nieve Devlin, the music producer, and is stunned when Nieve signs her.

Sophie overdoses!
Wednesday 21 January,
Five

Nate finally tells Sophie they're over and distraught, she storms out, giving Nate the chance to apologise to Hannah. Suggesting they start over, Nate's relieved when Hannah accepts this.

Brax confesses his past to Ricky
Tuesday 20 January,
Five

When Ash rocks back into town, Brax's past boils up to the surface again.

Leah's shocked by VJ's tattoo
Monday 19 January,
Five

VJ breaks down and shows Leah his tattoo, but Leah is more angry with Zac for his deception than her son's.

Spencer punches Matt!
Friday 16 January,
Five

The boys' trip gets underway, but when Spencer calls Matt a deadbeat, Alf orders them to cool down.

Can Evelyn forgive Josh?
Thursday 15 January,
Five

Shocked at Maddy's pregnancy, Evelyn still decides to stand by Josh, especially when he reassures her that she is the one he wants.

Will Maddy tell Josh he's the daddy?
Wednesday 14 January,
Five

Maddy refuses to have an ultrasound, as she is not ready to see her baby. Roo tells her there is no wrong decision; she just has to be honest with herself.

Sophie sees Hannah and Nate kissing
Tuesday 13 January,
Five

Ricky warns Sophie about her attitude and to make amends she brings Nate dinner at the hospital.

Maddy is pregnant!
Monday 12 January,
Five

Maddy is rushed to hospital after collapsing at the movie night, and tests reveal she's pregnant. Roo tries to be supportive, but Maddy insists she used protection and breaks down.

Maddy collapses!
Friday 9 January,
Five

Maddy is thrilled that she can return to school. Feeling faint, Maddy assures Roo it's the heat and cleaning up the car park.

Will Matt choose Sasha or Gary?
Thursday 8 January,
Five

Matt demands an explanation after learning that his dad has lied to the police. Gray insists he just wanted to spend time with his children and wants help to get better.

Ricky thinks Ash is hiding something
Wednesday 7 January,
Five

Brax and Ash's bromance began in.... prison! Ash is trying to track down his sister, so Brax agrees to help and offers him the couch but Ricky isn't happy and wants to know more.

Brax embraces Ash
Tuesday 6 January,
Five

The handsome stranger charms Irene and Roo, but the pair clams up when he asks about Brax.

A stranger comes looking for Brax
Monday 5 January,
Five

Ricky is glad that she and Brax are completely at peace and devoted to one another.

Home & Away is on Christmas break!
Friday 2 January,
Five
Home & Away is on Christmas break!
Friday 26 December,
Five
Jett becomes part of the family
Friday 19 December,
Five

Today Jett officially becomes a Palmer, but it's clear something is on his mind. When Jett goes missing, John finds him at a bench dedicated to Gina.

Denny and Ricky bond over Casey
Thursday 18 December,
Five

Ricky tries to return the engagement ring back to Denny, but she refuses. Ricky tells her she shouldn't erase Casey, but find a way to honour his memory.

Can Brax and VJ save Nate?
Wednesday 17 December,
Five

Relieved VJ is breathing, Brax reluctantly follows Nate's first aid instructions. It becomes clear Nate's bleeding internally and needs help fast.