Tom Pellereau wins! Tom Pellereau wins!
Sunday 17 July,
BBC1
*Tom Pellereau won the sevent series of The Apprentice*
Stella English is Sir Alan's Apprentice! Stella English is Sir Alan's Apprentice!
Sunday 19 December,
BBC1
*Stella English won the Apprentice series six*
The final showdown... The final showdown...
Sunday 7 June,
BBC1
Yasmina wins The Apprentice! Yasmina wins The Apprentice!
Sunday 7 June,
BBC1
*Yasmina Siadatan won the fifth series of The Apprentice* Schmoozers and time-wasters need not apply... TV's toughest job interview just got a whole lot tougher.
The BIG interviews... The BIG interviews...
Wednesday 3 June,
BBC1
On today's show... On today's show...
Wednesday 27 May,
BBC1
A bundle of joy? A bundle of joy?
Wednesday 20 May,
BBC1
Life's a beach! Life's a beach!
Wednesday 13 May,
BBC1
Sell, sell, sell Sell, sell, sell
Wednesday 6 May,
BBC1
A diamond in the rough A diamond in the rough
Wednesday 29 April,
BBC1
Who's had their Weetabix? Who's had their Weetabix?
Wednesday 22 April,
BBC1
The sweet smell of success The sweet smell of success
Wednesday 15 April,
BBC1
Who can take the strain? Who can take the strain?
Wednesday 8 April,
BBC1
If you can't stand the heat... If you can't stand the heat...
Wednesday 1 April,
BBC1
Let battle commence! Let battle commence!
Wednesday 25 March,
BBC1
Lee McQueen is the new Apprentice! Lee McQueen is the new Apprentice!
Wednesday 11 June,
BBC1
*Lee McQueen won the fourth series of The Apprentice on Wednesday, June 11
You're hired! You're hired!
Wednesday 11 June,
BBC1
The interview from hell... The interview from hell...
Wednesday 4 June,
BBC1
And they're off... And they're off...
Tuesday 27 May,
BBC1
Soft, strong and very long... Soft, strong and very long...
Wednesday 21 May,
BBC1