Strictly Come Dancing


The Strictly Come Dancing 2014 line up includes TV reporter Alison Hammond, tennis coach Judy Murray, rugby star Thom Evans and The Saturdays' singer Frankie Bridge (although EastEnders Jake Wood is unofficially thought to be taking to the dancefloor.)

It's the first Strictly since Sir Bruce Frosyth announced his departure from the hit ballroom dancing show. Claudia Winkelman and Tess Daly will co-host this series.

Strictly Come Dancing winners since the show began in 2004:

2013: Abbey Clancy

2012: Louis Smith

2011: Harry Judd

2010: Kara Tointon

2009: Chris Hollins

2008: Tom Chambers

2007: Alesha Dixon

2006: Mark Ramprakash

2005: Darren Gough

2004: Jill Halfpenny

2004: Natasha Kaplinsky


Latest Pictures

Latest News

the scandalous lady w

What's on TV Quiz

Are you a TV addict? Play our new weekly quiz - 10 questions that will test your knowledge of last week's TV...

New BBC1 drama From Darkness stars Anne-Marie Duff as a police officer who formerly worked as a cop in which city?

What's on TV Poll

strictly come dancing

Who will win Strictly Come Dancing 2015?

Ainsley Harriott
3% (46 votes)
Anita Rani
3% (37 votes)
Anthony Ogogo
2% (26 votes)
Carol Kirkwood
3% (38 votes)
Daniel O'Donnell
3% (43 votes)
Georgia May Foote
10% (142 votes)
Helen George
5% (76 votes)
Iwan Thomas
2% (24 votes)
3% (40 votes)
Jay McGuinness
17% (244 votes)
Jeremy Vine
1% (19 votes)
Katie Derham
3% (47 votes)
Kellie Bright
9% (129 votes)
Kirsty Gallacher
2% (35 votes)
Peter Andre
33% (470 votes)
Total votes: 1416