Dancing on Ice

*The new series of Dancing on Ice begins on Sunday, January 6, 2013 on ITV1* Dancing on Ice returns for its seventh series with 15 brave celebrities keen to get out onto the ice and show off their skating skills– or lack of them! *Sam Attwater was the Dancing on Ice 2011 champion*
The Dancing on Ice winners since the show began in 2006 are:
2014 (Winner of winners): Ray Quinn
2013: Beth Tweddle
2012: Matthew Wolfenden
2011: Sam Attwater
2010: Hayley Tamaddon 
2009: Ray Quinn
2008: Suzanne Shaw
2007: Kyran Bracken
2006: Gaynor Faye