Slap on the sequins – it’s Eurovision time again!

It’s been 21 years since Katrina and the Waves secured the UK’s last win, but if anyone can revive our hopes it’s Mel Giedroyc, joined by 2015’s Swedish champ Måns Zelmerlöw.

The pair introduce six contenders, hoping to fly the flag in Lisbon in May.