Viewers to decide fate of I’m a Celebrity stars BEFORE they enter jungle (VIDEO)

Producers have upped the ante on this year’s I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! by allowing the public to decide part of their fate before they’ve even entered the camp.
ITV says that the celebrities have been divided into two groups and the public can choose which group to send to the ‘Celebrity Slammer’ – a jungle-style jail – where all manner of discomforts await and where one of them will face the first Bushtucker Trial.

The other group will enjoy a final night of luxury.
The groups are:

Group A:
Tinchy Stryder
Melanie Sykes
Jimmy Bullard
Michael Buerk
Kendra Wilkinson
Group B:
Carl Fogarty
Vicki Michelle
Craig Charles
Nadia Forde
Gemma Collins

I’m a Celebrity premieres on Sunday, November 16 at 9pm.


Latest TV News