Mike Tindall, Jon-Allan Butterworth, Joey Essex, Louise Hazel, Louise Thompson and Chloe Madeley will compete to win this year’s series of The Jump.

The six will take their place in the final of the Channel 4 show tomorrow night after JLS star JB Gill became the latest celebrity to leave.

Gill was eliminated after he managed a distance of 13.5 metres compared to Made in Chelsea star Thompson’s 17 metres on the K24 jump.

The stars took on snowboarding on tonight’s show after being coached by Sochi Winter Olympics medallist Jenny Jones.

Tindall watched the semi-finals after he bagged a golden ticket to the final after putting in the fastest time around the ski-cross course on Friday.

The finalists will take on ski cross and air jump events tomorrow, as well as the main jump.

They are all cleared to take on the biggest jump, the K40, if they choose to.

The final is on Channel 4, Monday 9 February at 8.00pm