After The X Factor’s three consecutive nights of Boot Camp, the six-chair challenges and a lot arguing, tears and tantrums (and that was just the judges), we can now reveal the final six acts each judge will be taking to the Judges’ Houses.

And Cheryl’s not crying with happiness (above) because singer/songwriter Raign didn’t make it through… The judges are all applauding Italian student Andrea Faustini, who did make it through after another outstanding performance.

So, here’s how the groups were divided and the names of the final 24 acts…

Cheryl has the girls category and was the first judge to choose her final six. They are: Lola Saunders, Lauren Platt, Kerrianne Covell, Stephanie Nala, Emily Middlemass and Chloe Jasmin.

Mel B has the boys and her final six are: Jake Quickenden, Jordan Morris, Danny Dearden, Paul Akister, Jack Walton and Andrea Faustini.

Simon Cowell got the over-25s and his final six are: Jay James, Ben Haenow, Fleur East, Stevi Ritchie, Helen Fulthorpe and Lizzy Pattinson.

Louis Walsh has the groups, including a new boy group and a new girl group. Both new groups are, so far, nameless, having just been formed from solo singers who failed the auditions. Louis’ four other groups are: The Brooks, Blonde Electric, Only The Young and Concept.

Click here for our photo special on the final 24 acts.

The X Factor continues on ITV, Saturday, October 3, 8.00pm, with the Judges’ Houses.