Who won the Neil Young and Crazy Horse rock documentary Year of the Horse on DVD?

Year of the HorseTHIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED. The winners are Michael Parker, Jane Dale-Beaumont and Tom Baines.

Out today (17 June) on DVD from Fabulous Films and Fremantle Media is Jim Jarmusch’s rip-snorting 1997 rockumentary YEAR OF THE HORSE about Neil Young and Crazy Horse, featuring killer versions of Like a Hurricane, Tonight’s the Night and Chief Crazy Horse, filmed during live performances in Europe and the US during their 1996 tour. With archives ‘stolen’ from Bernard Shakey’s film Muddy Track, Jarmusch’s documentary also includes exclusive interviews and rehearsal footage filmed between 1976 and 1986.

To celebrate the DVD release, we have three copies up for grabs. To be in the draw, all you need to do is answer the following question correctly by filling out the form below.

Q: Who directed the 1997 documentary Year of the Horse?
• Quentin Tarantino
• Christopher Guest
• Jim Jarmusch
• Jonathan Demme

[contact-form 1 “MovieTalk Competitions”]

Competition closes 4pm Friday 5 July 2013. Terms and Conditions apply.

Latest TV News