Celebrity Big Brother

Twelve new celebrities have entered the Big Brother house in Hertfordshire for their three-week journey into seclusion, deprivation and constant surveillance. They include: Lacey Banghard, 20, The Sun’s Page 3 Idol winner 2012. Claire Richards, 35, member of hit 90s pop group Steps. Frankie Dettori, 42, champion jockey and winner of more than 3000 races. Gillian Tayloforth, 57, actress best known for her long-running role in EastEnders. Neil’Razor’Ruddock, 44, former Spurs and Liverpool footballer. Paula Hamilton, 51, iconic 80s model. Rylan Clark, 24, star of the latest X Factor series. Ryan Maloney, 33, Australian actor best known as Toadfish in Neighbours. Sam Robertson, 27, actor and star of E4’s Beaver Falls. Heidi Montag, 26, and Spencer Pratt, 29, real-life couple who starred in MTV’s The Hills. Tricia Penrose, 42, actress best know for her long-running role in Heartbeat. Coverage continues daily on Channel 5. *Actress Denise Welch won the 2012 series of Celebrity Big Brother*
The Celebrity Big Brother winners since the show began in 2001 are:
2014: Jim Davidson
2013: Charlotte Crosby
2013: Rylan Clark
2012: Julian Clary
2012: Denise Welch
2011: Paddy Doherty
Channel 4
2010: Alex Reid
2009: Ulrika Johnson
2007: Shilpa Shetty
2006: Chantelle Houghton
2005: Mark ‘Bez’ Berry

2002: Mark Owen

2001: Jack Dee