Strictly Come Dancing

The Strictly Come Dancing 2014 line up includes TV reporter Alison Hammond, tennis coach Judy Murray, rugby star Thom Evans and The Saturdays’ singer Frankie Bridge (although EastEnders Jake Wood is unofficially thought to be taking to the dancefloor.)
It’s the first Strictly since Sir Bruce Frosyth announced his departure from the hit ballroom dancing show. Claudia Winkelman and Tess Daly will co-host this series.
Strictly Come Dancing winners since the show began in 2004:
2013: Abbey Clancy
2012: Louis Smith
2011: Harry Judd
2010: Kara Tointon
2009: Chris Hollins
2008: Tom Chambers
2007: Alesha Dixon
2006: Mark Ramprakash
2005: Darren Gough
2004: Jill Halfpenny
2004: Natasha Kaplinsky